d9dcf8527b · Добавить .gitea/workflows/test.yml · Updated 2025-12-10 21:04:29 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?